My Journal

We played hide and seek. Then I gave up and went to the campsite. We saw lizards, which God made. We went for a hike to the General Grant tree. God made that tree. I crawled through a tree and climbed big rocks. Then we were walking back to the campsite and saw three deers. We ate lunch and then I hung out in my hammock. 

We went to Hume Lake. I slid down rock slides and played in the water. 

Then we went to the campsite and started a fire. We had dinner. I played with Noah on the rocks tonight. We collected 22 pine cones and we add them to the fire.

The stars are out right now. 

Leave a Reply

